The case of the moving Ganesha

I have been at odds with Ganesha. He is the remover of obstacles. And though life is full of roadblocks I know I create them hourly. This little guy moved from my desk to the kitchen counter and I found him spinning on the kitchen floor in the middle of the night.

I thought I set him somewhere and now he is a whole level up. I could have been mistaken and he was there all along but I don’t know for sure.

I think he is really cute and perhaps it’s my nonchalant attitude to what he represents that is getting me an enchanted Ganesha that dances all around the place. Hiding and appearing. Telling me to remove the obstacles and stop dragging my feet. If a little thing like him can dance and move then what excuses do I have anymore.

Or maybe there’s a ghostie.

One thought on “The case of the moving Ganesha

Leave a Reply

