Spooky Christmas with Sing-A-Long

Maybe I haven’t slept enough but I found this eerie and couldn’t help but wonder if Jack Frost got fired.

One of the most magical things I remember about my first four years was watching the glittering snowflakes landing on my winter coat and disappearing from the warmth.  I would try to memorize the patterns before they vanished.  I was sad I couldn’t because they were the only ones ever to be.  I read a few years ago that snowflakes may not be so unique.  I don’t believe it.  I think they are like us singular, beautiful and fleeting.  Melting into something greater than ourselves.

Lock your doors and light the fireplace!

Free mp3s!!!!

Leave a Reply

